Sales & support:
+31(0)88-7378374

Support department

The Serverius support desk is available 7 days a week on-site (in the datacenter). The normal office hours are from Monday – Friday from 09:00-22:00 hours and Saturday and Sunday from 12:00-20:00 hrs (CET). You can create a ticket, sent an e-mail, call or chat to our engineers but a support ticket is always leading. For urgent matters you need to create a OC remote hand and after this, call the NOC department with your unique remote hand number.

Phone: +31(0)887378374

NOC department

The Serverius support desk is 7 days a week available.

Always:  First create a ticket in your client panel before you are calling with the NOC. You will automatically receive a ticket (case) number which you need at hand when calling. Without a ticket number our engineers can not offer any support.

Phone: +31(0)887378300

Finance department

The Serverius finance department is 5 days a week available (during the normal office hours).

European Bank (for Euro payments): IBAN: NL12ABNA0506519309 – SWIFT/BIC: ABNANL2A

American Bank (for dollar payments): NL65 ABNA 0434 9304 15

Sales advice

The sales department is available from 9:00 to 21.00 hrs CET. We can speak English, Dutch, Russian, and Turkish. We will honestly advise you to order the best possible solution.

Phone: +31(0)887378303

Contact us by Skype text chat:
Skype with Serverius

Meet our team of professionals

The people of Serverius are working with a highly responsible mentality. Their high quality skills and flexible mentality have nicknamed them as the “the Dutch datacenter heroes”. All of them can be directly contacted by personal telephone numbers, Skype, Jabber and WeChat. So if needed, you can contact one of them. Below you can find the direct contact information of the key people of Serverius.

Gijs van Gemert

Gijs van Gemert

Managing Director
+31(0)887378305
+31(0)657887267
gijs@serverius.net
Skype: serverius.bv
WeChat: gijsvangemert
Oksana van Gemert

Oksana van Gemert

Head finance departement
Wesley van Dijk

Wesley van Dijk

On-site support engineer
+31(0)887378320
wesley@serverius.net
Skype: wesley_2653
Sergey Petukhin

Sergey Petukhin

Head connectivity infrastructure
+31(0)887378307
+31(0)650123036
sergey@serverius.net
Skype: sergey.serverius.bv
Aleksandr Belytskyi

Aleksandr Belytskyi

Infrastructure engineer
+31(0)887378313
+31(0)625154470
aleksandr@serverius.net
Skype: aleksandr.serverius.bv
Sean Griffin

Sean Griffin

1st line NOC engineer
+31(0)887378318
sean@serverius.net
Skype: sean_7492
Sem Hindriksen

Sem Hindriksen

Solution manager
+31(0)887378315
+31(0)610994525
sem@serverius.net
Skype: sem.serverius.bv
Selin Yilmaz

Selin Yilmaz

Solution Advisor
+31(0)887378310
+31(0)636466030
selin@serverius.net
Skype: selin.serverius.bv
Jang Lok Hau

Jang Lok Hau

Programmer
+31(0)887378319
jang@serverius.net
Skype: jang_388
Dennis Doorten

Dennis Doorten

Head client support
+31(0)887378306
+31(0)620266345
dennis@serverius.net
Skype: dennis.serveriusbv
Alfred van den Berg

Alfred van den Berg

Head technical infrastructure
+31(0)887378308
+31(0)618110919
alfred@serverius.net
Skype: alfred.serverius.bv
Max Twigt

Max Twigt

On-site support engineer
+31(0)887378322
max@serverius.net
Skype: max.serverius.bv
Rick Moorman

Rick Moorman

Datacenter engineer
+31(0)887378309
+31(0)648113947
rick@serverius.net
Skype: rick.serverius.bv
Merlijn de Leeuw

Merlijn de Leeuw

On-site support engineer
Michiel Kuper

Michiel Kuper

Junior support engineer
Dylan Reimerink

Dylan Reimerink

<programmer />
+31(0)887378309
+31(0)610992949
dylan@serverius.net
Skype: dylan.serverius.bv
Irina Brinkman

Irina Brinkman

Credit manager

Serverius SDC1

Address: De Linge 26, 8253PJ, Dronten
(The Netherlands)
VAT: 8215.64.808.B.01
Chamber of commerce: 34367179

Serverius SDC2

Address: Ketelskamp 10, 7942KG, Meppel (The Netherlands)
VAT DC2: 8200.19.264.B.01
Chamber of commerce DC2: 34315189